Town Supervisor Mark Odell (607) 655-2026
Deputy Supervisor Daniel Colwell (607) 655-2026

Council Members

Gary Hupman (607) 655-2023
Timothy Harting (607) 655-2023
Daniel R. Price (607) 655-2023

Superintendent of Highways Michael Kithcart (607) 655-1615
Code Enforcement/Zoning Richard Osborne (607) 655-3118
Town Clerk/Tax Collector/Registrar of Vital Statistics/FOIL Officer/Records Management Officer Elizabeth “Liz” Pfister (607) 655-2023

Town meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month* at 7:00pm.
Meeting minutes are available here or through the FOIL process.

*With the exception of October & November they are the 1st week to meet budget requirements.