Physical Address: 2178 Route 79, Ouaquaga, NY 13826
Mailing Address: PO Box 5, Windsor, NY 13865
Non-Emergency Phone: 607-655-1913

Company Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of every month at 8:00PM

Board of Fire Commissioners

Jerry Clark - Chairperson
Earl Paugh
Skip Ahner
Tim Harting
Doug Miller
Secretary & Treasurer - Gil Senger

Ouaquaga Fire Company

President - Vacant
1st Assistant Vice President - Vacant
2nd Assistant Vice President - Robert Burrows
Secretary - Gil Senger
Treasurer - Jerry Clark
Assistant Treasurer - Robert Burrows
Warden - Brian Oleniacz