Ouaquaga Fire Company

Ouaquaga Fire Company
Ouaquaga Fire Company

Chief: Duane Farnham
Assistant Chief:
Captain: Jerry Clark
Lieutenant: Billy Major
Fire Police Captain: Gil Senger
Fire Police Lieutenant:

Fire Company Board Members:
President: Billy Major
1st Vice President: Duane Farnham
2nd Vice President: Robert Burrows
Treasurer: Jerry Clark
Assistant Treasurer: Bob Burrows
Secretary: Gil Senger
Warden: Duane Farnham

Company Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of every month at 8:00PM

Mailing Address
PO Box 5
Windsor, NY 13865

Back to Windsor Fire Departments

Copyright  © Town of Windsor, New York. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us